register  |  login | logout   Like Cycle-Logik on Facebook View Cycle-Logik on Instagram

FIT | BOXING FITNESS | 200℗


This class is taught by:
Our Boxing Fitness curriculum is all about the sweet science of boxing. It is beginner friendly and at the same time perfect for an advanced practitioner as well. You learn the how and why of what you're doing and get an awesome endurance based workout in the process. Classes are structured with heavy bag rounds, high intensity intervals, 1-on-1 training on the focus mitts, agility training and core exercises, just like professional boxers do in their training sessions. We don't fight in our Boxing Fitness but we train hard like pro fighters do. If you're looking for fat-loss, muscle tone, core strength, increased endurance or just a fun and exciting workout this class is for you.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Nov 19 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Chip Wenz
  • Mon Nov 20 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Chip Wenz
  • Sat Nov 25 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Joshua Meyers
  • Sun Nov 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Chip Wenz
  • Mon Nov 27 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Chip Wenz
  • Wed Nov 29 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Joshua Meyers
  • Sat Dec 02 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Joshua Meyers
  • Sun Dec 03 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Chip Wenz
  • Mon Dec 04 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Chip Wenz
  • Wed Dec 06 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Joshua Meyers
  • Sat Dec 09 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Joshua Meyers
  • Sun Dec 10 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Chip Wenz
  • Mon Dec 11 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Chip Wenz
  • Wed Dec 13 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Joshua Meyers
  • Sat Dec 16 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Joshua Meyers
  • Sun Dec 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Chip Wenz
  • Mon Dec 18 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Chip Wenz
  • Wed Dec 20 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Joshua Meyers
  • Sat Dec 23 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Joshua Meyers