register  |  login | logout   Like Cycle-Logik on Facebook View Cycle-Logik on Instagram

YOGA | POWER YOGA | 175℗


This class is taught by:

Becky Loose

Background: My passion for fitness began in my early twenties when I took my first "aerobics" class, (leg warmers included)! While I have taught a wide variety of fitness classes over the years, my favorite classes are Indoor Cycling and Yoga. I was a Schwinn Indoor Cycling Trainer earlier in my career and traveled the country sharing my love for cycling. As a Yoga Alliance 500-hour teacher I conduct Yoga teacher trainings throughout the year and offer personal Yoga training sessions.
Why you will love my class: I‘m passionate about helping others on their journey to a healthy body and a less stressful life! When you are in my class I will challenge you a little (OK, sometimes a lot), make you laugh at times, leave you sweaty, but always have you looking forward to your next class! Come join me for a Fun and Energetic workout!
Logik Power Yoga is an intense and advanced class. There will be a strong element of power behind our movements. You will sculpt, shape and tone the body while still keeping a heavy emphasis on breath. We will regularly go into advanced poses. Room temperature is maintained at 99° F. Expect to detox, sweat, and deepen your practice.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Sep 23 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Becky Loose
  • Sat Sep 30 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shana Slayback
  • Sat Oct 07 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Becky Loose
  • Sat Oct 14 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shana Slayback
  • Sat Oct 21 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Becky Loose
  • Sat Oct 28 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shana Slayback
  • Sat Nov 04 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Becky Loose
  • Sat Nov 11 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shana Slayback
  • Sat Nov 18 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Becky Loose
  • Sat Nov 25 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shana Slayback
  • Sat Dec 02 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Becky Loose
  • Sat Dec 09 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shana Slayback
  • Sat Dec 16 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Becky Loose
  • Sat Dec 23 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shana Slayback
  • Sat Dec 30 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Becky Loose