register  |  login | logout   Like Cycle-Logik on Facebook View Cycle-Logik on Instagram

FIT | POWER CHAIN


This class is taught by:

Shanna Lingo

Background: I was involved in sports my entire childhood. After high school, I started getting into lifting and worked for a short time at a women's only gym. That set the ball rolling! Since those early days I now have more than 10 years of personal training experience and more than 12 years of group exercise experience. I specialize in interval training and functional movement.
I am certified in the following:
-ISSA certified personal trainer
-Reebok cycling
-kinesiology
-advanced stretching techniques and muscle activation
-mind and body yoga
-fitness nutrition
Why you will love my class:
Always different and always fun, I push those who want to be pushed and offer modifications for those who aren't quite there yet. All are invited, all are welcome.

 

This class is designed to strengthen as well as increase flexibility to your most powerful, hardworking muscles in your body. Your posterior chain, your legs, and your core. We show these muscles some love by doing a combination of body weight, strength training and work with various equipment such as bands, medicine balls, kettle bells, and TRX. Every class is different and everyone is welcome.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Sep 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Antonio Brown
  • Mon Sep 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Shanna Lingo
  • Wed Sep 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Shanna Lingo
  • Mon Oct 02 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Shanna Lingo
  • Wed Oct 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Shanna Lingo
  • Mon Oct 09 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Shanna Lingo
  • Wed Oct 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Shanna Lingo
  • Mon Oct 16 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Shanna Lingo
  • Wed Oct 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Shanna Lingo
  • Mon Oct 23 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Shanna Lingo
  • Wed Oct 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Shanna Lingo
  • Mon Oct 30 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Shanna Lingo
  • Wed Nov 01 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Shanna Lingo
  • Mon Nov 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Shanna Lingo
  • Wed Nov 08 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Shanna Lingo
  • Mon Nov 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Shanna Lingo
  • Wed Nov 15 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Shanna Lingo
  • Mon Nov 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Shanna Lingo
  • Wed Nov 22 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Shanna Lingo
  • Mon Nov 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Shanna Lingo