register  |  login | logout   Like Cycle-Logik on Facebook View Cycle-Logik on Instagram

FIT | POWER CHAIN


This class is taught by:
This class is designed to strengthen as well as increase flexibility to your most powerful, hardworking muscles in your body. Your posterior chain, your legs, and your core. We show these muscles some love by doing a combination of body weight, strength training and work with various equipment such as bands, medicine balls, kettle bells, and TRX. Every class is different and everyone is welcome.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rachel Stewart
  • Tue Nov 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rachel Stewart
  • Thu Nov 30 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rachel Stewart
  • Tue Dec 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rachel Stewart
  • Thu Dec 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rachel Stewart
  • Tue Dec 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rachel Stewart
  • Thu Dec 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rachel Stewart
  • Tue Dec 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rachel Stewart
  • Thu Dec 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rachel Stewart
  • Tue Dec 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rachel Stewart
  • Thu Dec 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rachel Stewart
  • Tue Jan 02 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rachel Stewart
  • Thu Jan 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rachel Stewart
  • Tue Jan 09 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rachel Stewart
  • Thu Jan 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rachel Stewart
  • Tue Jan 16 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rachel Stewart
  • Thu Jan 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rachel Stewart
  • Tue Jan 23 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rachel Stewart
  • Thu Jan 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rachel Stewart